Uh Huh Her (LP)

Uh Huh Her (LP) cover
$60.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

PJ Harvey
Uh Huh Her (LP)

[ Island Records / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 30 April 2021

Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her. The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004. Uh Huh Her features the singles 'The Letter', 'You Come Through' and 'Shame'. The reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer Head.


Side 1
1 The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
2 Shame
3 Who The Fuck?
4 The Pocket Knife
5 The Letter

Side 2
1 The Slow Drug
2 No Child Of Mine
3 Cat On The Wall
4 You Come Through
5 It's You
6 The End
7 The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
8 The Darker Days Of Me & Him