Changephobia (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP)

Changephobia (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP) cover
$45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Changephobia (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP)

[ Mastor Projects / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 4 June 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

An adventurous new direction for Rostam, the songs collected on Changephobia are deeply personal, yet universal for anyone who has ever experienced doubt.

In addition to being a founding member of the seminal New York indie rock band, Vampire Weekend, Rostam has been described as "one of the great pop and indie-rock producers of his generation." Rostam has produced & co-written critically heralded recent albums by Clairo and Haim, as well as singles from Solange, Charli XCX, Frank Ocean, Santigold and others.


1. These Kids We Knew
2. From The Back Of A Cab
3. Unfold You
4. 4Runner
5. Changephobia
6. Kinney
7. Bio18
8. [interlude]
9. To Communicate
10. Next Thing
11. Starlight