The Long Goodbye (5LP)

The Long Goodbye (5LP) cover
$200.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

LCD Soundsystem
The Long Goodbye (5LP)

[ PLGUK / Warner / 5 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 6 August 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

The Long Goodbye is the complete, unabridged recording of LCD Soundsystem's near-four-hour April 2, 2011 farewell show at New York's Madison Square Garden.

Produced and mixed by LCD founder and frontman James Murphy, The Long Goodbye is the ultimate audio document of LCD Soundsystem's now legendary final show.


A1. Dance Yrself Clean
A2. Drunk Girls
A3. I Can Change
B1. Time To Get Away
B2. Get Innocuous
B3. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
B4. Too Much Love
C1. All My Friends
C2. Tired / Heart Of The Sunrise (Excerpt)
C3. 45:33 Intro
C4. You Can't Hide (Shame On You)
D1. Sound Of Silver
D2. Out In Space
D3. Ships Talking
E1. Freak Out / Starry Eyes
E2. Us V Them
F1. North American Scum
F2. Bye Bye Bayou
G1. You Wanted A Hit
G2. Tribulations
G3. Movement
H1. Yeah
H2. Someone Great
I1. Losing My Edge
I2. Home
I3. All I Want
J1. Jump Into The Fire
J2. New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down