Evermore (LP)

Evermore (LP) cover
$75.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Taylor Swift
Evermore (LP)

[ Universal / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 4 June 2021

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

This deluxe edition vinyl includes 15 songs + 2 bonus tracks "right where you left me" and "it's time to go", exclusive deluxe vinyl album sleeves (including album lyrics, 5 photos, and artwork) 2 colour discs, each including a disc photo.


1. willow
2. champagne problems
3. gold rush
4. tis the damn season
5. tolerate it
1. no body, no crime ft. Haim
2. happiness
3. dorothea
4. coney island ft. The National
1. ivy
2. cowboy like me
3. long story short
4. marjorie
1. closure
2. evermore ft. Bon Iver
3. right where you left me - bonus track
4. it's time to go - bonus track