You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down (LP)

You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down (LP) cover
$50.00 Pre-order now
Available: Dec 10
add to cart more by this artist

King Krule
You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down (LP)

[ XL / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 10 December 2021

Pre-order your copy NOW!

Mere weeks before the world went into lockdown, groundbreaking songwriter and vocalist King Krule performed a handful of concerts following the release of his critically acclaimed third album 'Man Alive!'

Recorded during those final shows, the new live album, You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down offers fans a glimpse into a tour that never came to be and features a setlist of 17 songs that span the acclaimed artist's entire discography including fan favorites "Easy, Easy", "Baby Blue" and more.


A1. Out Getting Ribs
A2. Emergency Blimp
A3. A Slide In (New Drugs)
A4. The OozSide
B1. Cellular
B2. Stoned Again
B3. Slush Puppy
B4. Rock Bottom
B5. Comet Face
C1. Perfecto Miserable
C2. Alone, Omen 3
C3. Baby Blue
C4. Half Man Half Shark
D1. Underclass
D2. Energy Fleets
D3. Please Complete Thee
D4. Easy Easy