Little Girl Blue (2021 Stereo Remaster LP)

Little Girl Blue (2021 Stereo Remaster LP) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Nina Simone
Little Girl Blue (2021 Stereo Remaster LP)

[ BMG / ADA / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 13 May 2022

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Little Girl Blue (also known as Jazz As Played in an Exclusive Side Street Club) is the debut album by Rock & Roll Hall of Famer Nina Simone. It was originally released by Bethlehem Records in February 1959. At the time, Simone was in her mid-20s and still aspiring to be a classical concert pianist.

The album includes the classic tracks "My Baby Just Cares For Me", "Mood Indigo", as well as "I Loves You, Porgy", which was her first Top 20 hit.

Features a brand new stereo remaster by four-time Grammy winner Michael Graves.


A1. Mood Indigo (2021 Stereo Remaster)
A2. Don't Smoke in Bed (2021 Stereo Remaster)
A3. He Needs Me (2021 Stereo Remaster)
A4. Little Girl Blue (2021 Stereo Remaster)
A5. Love Me or Leave Me (2021 Stereo Remaster)
A6. My Baby Just Cares For Me (2021 Stereo Remaster)
B1. Good Bait (2021 Stereo Remaster)
B2. Plain Gold Ring (2021 Stereo Remaster)
B3. You'll Never Walk Alone (2021 Stereo Remaster)
B4. I Loves You, Porgy (2021 Stereo Remaster)
B5. Central Park Blues (2021 Stereo Remaster)