Barn cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

[ Reprise / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 10 December 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Neil Young & Crazy Horse's new album Barn will be released on Reprise Records, their long-time home since the beginning.

Barn features 10 new songs that capture the raw, idiosyncratic rock and roll spirit and lyrical beauty that epitomizes a classic NYCH collaboration.

Recorded under a full moon in a restored off-grid 19th century barn high up in the Rockies, the Horse was right at home and the album's stunning love songs, reflective ballads and powerhouse rockers naturally burst into life.


1. Song Of The Seasons
2. Heading West
3. Change Ain't Never Gonna Come
4. Canerican
5. Shape Of You
6. They Might Be Lost
7. Today's People
8. Tumblin' Through The Years
9. Welcome Back
10. Don't Forget Love

Song Of The Seasons