Cure For Pain (Expanded Edition LP)

Cure For Pain (Expanded Edition LP) cover
$95.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Cure For Pain (Expanded Edition LP)

[ Rhino / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 10 December 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

By far the most revered album from the Boston kings of "low-rock," Cure For Pain placed eighth on the Alternative Nation site's Top 10 underrated 90s Alternative Rock Albums list.

Cure For Pain Expanded Edition is remastered from the original source for the most immersive and sonically-mind blowing experience on wax to ever be available. In addition, this deluxe 2LP set includes new-to-vinyl B-Sides, as well as previously unreleased alternates and demos from the sessions.


A1. Dawna
A2. Buena
A3. I'm Free Now
A4. All Wrong
A5. Candy
A6. A Head With Wings
A7. In Spite Of Me
B1. Thursday
B2. Cure For Pain
B3. Mary Won't You Call My Name?
B4. Let's Take A Trip Together
B5. Sheila
B6. Miles Davis' Funeral
C1. Mile High (first time on vinyl)
C2. Bo's Veranda (first time on vinyl)
C3. All Wrong (alternative early version) [previously unreleased]
C4. Third Stone From The Sun (previously unreleased)
C5. Down Love's Tributaries (first time on vinyl)
C6. Miles Davis' Funeral (alternate version) [previously unreleased]
D1. I Can Do That (previously unreleased)
D2. Kerouac (first time on vinyl)
D3. I'm Free Now (alternate version) [previously unreleased]
D4. Groovy Beat (early version of Buena) [previously unreleased]
D5. My Brain (full-length version) [previously unreleased]
D6. Untitled Spoken Word Piece (previously unreleased)
D7. A Married Woman (previously unreleased) /
D8. Pizza Hut Variations (previously unreleased)