Jaime Reimagined (LP)

Jaime Reimagined (LP) cover
$65.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Brittany Howard
Jaime Reimagined (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 17 December 2021

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Limited coloured vinyl.

Jaime - the first solo album from Brittany Howard - has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time GRAMMY winners' peers. Featuring fresh takes and remixes from Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Common, Michael Kiwanuka, Little Dragon & more - Jaime Reimagined illuminates these songs in a brilliant and new light.

Jaime was awarded four stars by Rolling Stone, MOJO and Q, named the Best Album of 2019 by NPR and nominated for a GRAMMY in the Best Alternative Music Album category.

Vinyl is coloured neon pink and black.


A1. 13th Century Metal (Michael Kiwanuka Version) A2. Goat Head (Earthgang Version)
A3. Stay High (Childish Gambino Version)
A4. Presence (Little Dragon Remix)
A5. Short And Sweet (Bon Iver Remix)
A6. Tomorrow (Badbadnotgood Remix)
B1. Baby (Gitty Remix) (FT. Syd)
B2. History Repeats (Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix) B3. Georgia (J Most Remix) (FT. Emily king)
B4. Stay High Again .. (Fred Again .. & Joy Anonymous Version)
B5. He Loves Me (9th Wonder Remix) (FT. Common) B6. History Repeats (Jungle Remix)
B7. Run To Me (Lauren Mvula Version)

Stay High (Childish Gamino version)