Life Is Strange

Life Is Strange cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Angus And Julia Stone
Life Is Strange

[ BMG / ADA / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 17 December 2021

Beloved duo Angus & Julia Stone release their first album in almost four years - a soundtrack to the video game, Life Is Strange: True Colors.

Having recorded the album during the brief windows in which Angus and Julia weren't working on their respective solo projects, the record itself is a unique one, seeing the group covering fresh new sonic territory across its tracks.


1. Love Song
2. Heavy Gets Light
3. Living Underground
4. For Remembering
5. Take Me Home
6. Let Me Know
7. Blue
8. Forever for Us
9. From a Dream
10. In My Arms
11. When Was That
12. Tears

Love Song