The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos (LP)

The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos (LP) cover
$60.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

PJ Harvey
The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos (LP)

[ Island / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 11 March 2022

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

In the ongoing celebration of PJ Harvey, Island Records release a collection of ten unreleased demos written for the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project, including demos of 'The Wheel' and 'The Community Of Hope'. Features brand new artwork with cover art based on a drawing by Polly Jean Harvey, plus previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz and Seamus Murphy. Artwork is overseen by Michelle Henning with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.


Side A:
The Community Of Hope
The Ministry Of Defence
A Line In The Sand
Chain Of Keys
River Anacostia

Side B:
The Orange Monkey
The Ministry Of Social Affairs
The Wheel
Dollar, Dollar