1977 (Limited LP)

1977 (Limited LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

1977 (Limited LP)

[ BMG / ADA / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 1 July 2022

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

The spectacular debut release from Ash, 1977 was a monumental album in the brit-rock scene, reaching No.1 in the UK (it has since become a platinum record). The Northern Irish band smashed out the huge singles 'Girl From Mars', 'Kung Fu', 'Goldfinger', 'Angel Interceptor' and 'Oh Yeah' on the album.

This reissue is pressed on black and white splatter vinyl. It hasn't been reissued since it's 1996 release.


A1. Lose Control (2022 Remaster)
A2. Goldfinger (2022 Remaster)
A3. Girl from Mars (2022 Remaster)
A4. I'd Give You Anything (2022 Remaster)
A5. Gone the Dream (2022 Remaster)
A6. Kung Fu (2022 Remaster)
B1. Oh Yeah (2022 Remaster)
B2. Let It Flow (2022 Remaster)
B3. Innocent Smile (2022 Remaster)
B4. Angel Interceptor (2022 Remaster)
B5. Lost in You (2022 Remaster)
B6. Darkside Lightside (2022 Remaster)