All Eyez On Me (4 x LP)

All Eyez On Me (4 x LP) cover
$80.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

All Eyez On Me (4 x LP)

[ Interscope / UME / 4 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 11 November 2022

All Eyez on Me is the fourth studio album by 2Pac and the last to be released during his lifetime. Released on 13th February 1996, by Death Row and Interscope Records, the album features guest appearances from Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Redman, Method Man, Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Daz Dillinger, E-40, K-Ci & JoJo, and the Outlawz, among others.

The album features productions by Shakur alongside a variety of producers including DJ Quik, Johnny "J", Dr. Dre, DJ Bobcat, Dat Nigga Daz, DJ Pooh, DeVante Swing, among others.


A1. Bomb First (My Second Reply)
A2. Hail Mary
A3. Toss It Up
B1. To Live & Die In LA
B2. Blasphemy
B3. Life As An Outlaw
C1. Just Like Daddy
C2. Krazy
C3. White Man'z World
D1. Me And My Girlfriend
D2. Hold Ya Head
D3. Against All Odds