The Tortured Poets Department (Ink Black Vinyl LP)

The Tortured Poets Department (Ink Black Vinyl LP) cover
$100.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Taylor Swift
The Tortured Poets Department (Ink Black Vinyl LP)

[ Republic / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 19 April 2024

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

The Tortured Poets Department is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, set for release on April 19, 2024.

This Limited Edition Ink Black Vinyl has "The Black Dog" as an Exclusive Bonus Track.

*Please note: Cover image tbc.


Side A:
1. Fortnight (featuring Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad

Side B:
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (featuring Florence + The Machine)

Side C:
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml

Side D:
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
Bonus Track: The Black Dog