I Hear You (Indie LP)

I Hear You (Indie LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Peggy Gou
I Hear You (Indie LP)

[ XL / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 7 June 2024

There has never been a figure in pop culture like Peggy Gou. The self-managed South Korean-born, Berlin-based producer and artist has ascended from underground sensation to global icon by sticking to her own unwavering vision, becoming one of the most in-demand electronic music artists and DJs in the world.

On her long-awaited debut album, I Hear You, Gou boldly claims her voice through the kaleidoscopic lens of '90s house music, delivering a nostalgic, yet electrifyingly forward-thinking sound, bringing in a unique set of collaborators from Lenny Kravitz and Villano Antillano, to Olafur Eliasson.

Available on indie exclusive blue coloured vinyl.


1. Your Art
2. Back To One
3. I Believe in Love Again (with Lenny Kravitz)
4. All That (feat. Villano Antillano)
5. (It Goes Like) Nanana
6. Lobster Telephone
7. Seoulsi Peggygou (서울시페기구)
8. I Go
9. Purple Horizons