Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits cover
$15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Band
Greatest Hits

[ Capitol Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 6 November 2000

This is a definitive Greatest Hits collection from the pioneering Rock'n'Roots group, The Band.


1. The Weight
2. Tears Of Rage
3. Chest Fever
4. I Shall Be Released
5. Up On Cripple Creek
6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
7. Rag Mama Rag
8. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
9. The Shape I'm In
10. Stage Fright
11. Time To Kill
12. Life Is A Carnival
13. When I Paint My Masterpiece
14. Ain't Got No Home
15. It Makes No Difference
16. Ophelia
17. Acadian Driftwood
18. The Saga Of Pepote Rouge