Frank (Deluxe Limited Edition)

Frank (Deluxe Limited Edition) cover $22.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Amy Winehouse
Frank (Deluxe Limited Edition)

[ Island Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 15 May 2008

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

This lavishly packaged, Limited Edition 2 disc set contains the original 'Frank' album, plus a bonus disc including previously unreleased BBC performances, B-sides, rare mixes and demos.


Disc 1:
1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
3. Know You Now
4. Fuck Me Pumps
5. I Heard Love Is Blind / Teo Licks
6. Moody's Mood for Love
7. There Is No Greater Love
8. In My Bed
9. Take the Box
10. October Song
11. What It Is About Men
12. Help Yourself
13. Amy Amy Amy / Outro

Disc 2:
1. Take The Box (Original Demo)
2. I Heard Love Is Blind (Original Demo)
3. Someone To Watch Over Me (Original Demo)
4. What It Is (Original Demo)
5. Teach Me Tonight (Hootenanny)
6. Around Midnight (B-Side)
7. Fools Gold (B-Side)
8. Stronger Than Me (Later with Jools Holland)
9. I Heard Love Is Blind (Live at The Concorde, Brighton)
10. Take The Box (Live at The Concorde, Brighton)
11. In My Bed (Live at The Concorde, Brighton)
12. Mr Magic (Janice Long Session)
13. No Greater Love (Janice Long Session)
14. Fuck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Mix)
15. Take The Box (Seijis Buggin Mix)
16. Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Mix)
17. In My Bed (CJ Mix)