Restored Returned

Restored Returned cover $40.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Tord Gustavsen Ensemble
Restored Returned

[ ECM Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 14 December 2009

After a trilogy of highly successful trio albums, Tord Gustavsen branches off in new directions. Inside the ensemble, duo and trio interaction unfolds, taking off from the clear melodic language of Gustavsen's songwriting.


1. The Child Within
2. Way In
3. Lay Your Sleeping Head, My Love
4. Spiral Song
5. Restored, Returned
6. Left Over Lullaby No. 2
7. The Swirl - Wrapped In A Yielding Air
8. Left Over Lullaby No. 1 - O Stand, Stand At The Window
9. Your Crooked Heart
10. The Gaze
11. Left Over Lullaby No. 3