London Sessions

London Sessions cover $28.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

LCD Soundsystem
London Sessions

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 31 January 2011

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

A unique 'John Peel Session Style' 9 track encapsulation of one of today's most acclaimed acts in perhaps their rawest and most original recordings to date.


1. Us v Them
2. All I Want
3. Drunk Girls
4. Get Innocuous
5. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
6. All My Friends
7. Pow Pow
8. I Can Change
9. Yr City's A Sucker