Velociraptor! cover
$26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist


[ Columbia Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 26 September 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

'Velociraptor!' is a primordial beast of a record that confirms Kasabian's place at the top table of modern day rock 'n' roll legends.

The UK band's fourth studio album was written and produced by Sergio Pizzomo and features killer track "Switchblade Smiles" and the first official single "Days Are Forgotten".


1. Let's Roll Just Like We Used To
2. Days Are Forgotten
3. Goodbye Kiss
4. La Fée Verte
5. Velociraptor!
6. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
7. I Hear Voices
8. Re-wired
9. Man Of Simple Pleasures
10. Switchblade Smiles
11. Neon Noon