Sì cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart

Andrea Bocelli, with Matteo Bocelli, Ed Sheeran, Josh Groban, Dua Lipa, Aida Carifullina & Ensemble

[ Decca / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 October 2018

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Presenting Sì: Andrea Bocelli's first album of new material in 14 years. It's a set of powerful, emotional songs, some featuring interpolations of classical themes (from, for example, Bach and Massenet), and an all encompassing positive message of the power for good of love, family and music. The album also features sensational duets with globally renowned artists including Ed Sheeran, Dua Lipa and Josh Groban.

"Bocelli sings with a great deal of heart and soul and that will resonate well with his fans and listeners. Si garners five out of five stars." DigitalJournal

"As a complete unit, the album plays very well. Orchestrations are deliciously rich and offer the impression of a grand concert hall with musicians in fine tune. Si is a delightful little album that allows you to escape into the Italian riviera for an hour or so. Fans of Bocelli won't be disappointed at his latest offering with a modern twist." BroadwayWorld


1. Ali Di Libertà
2. Amo Soltanto Te Feat. Ed Sheeran
3. Un'anima
4. If Only Feat. Dua Lipa
5. Gloria The Gift Of Life
6. Fall On Me Feat. Matteo Bocelli
7. We Will Meet Once Again Feat. Josh Groban
8. I Am Here
9. Vertigo With Raphael Gualazzi At The Piano
10. Vivo
11. Dormi Dormi
12. Ave Maria Pietas Feat. Aida Garifullina

Watch Fall On Me