My Gift To You

My Gift To You cover $18.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Hayley Westenra
My Gift To You

[ Decca Records / Universal Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 21 November 2001

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This is an album of Hayley's personal favourite Christmas and seasonal songs, with guests.


1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire (The Christmas Song)
3. Mary Did You Know
4. The Peace Song
5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
6. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
7. Gabriel's Message
8. Pokarekareana
9. Through These Eyes
10. Morning Has Broken
11. Silent Night

Check out the official Hayley Westenra website!